Find us / opening hours

3 York Buildings, George Street
BA1 2EB
Open every week:
Wednesday, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Closed:
Friday 30 July
Saturday 31 July
Monday 02 August
Wednesday 04 August
Thursday 05 August
Friday 06 August
Saturday 07 August
Monday 09 August
Monday 16 August
Monday 23 August
Monday 30 August

...